Al Mandaloun Patisserie
select
select
select
select


LCU

Highlights

about lebanon editorial

Mayrouba Festival 2012


883 Views
 


Sat, Aug 18 · 06:00 pm - 01:00 am
Sun, Aug 19 · 10:00 am - 01:00 am
Tue, Aug 21 · 06:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thu, Aug 23 · 06:00 pm - 01:00 am
Fri, Aug 24 · 06:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat, Aug 25 — Sun, Aug 26 · 06:00 pm - 01:00 am
Mayrouba Festival 2012
Free Entrance

- Saturday 18 August 2012:
7:00 pm: Opening of the festival with the presence of a representative of the President of the Lebanese Republic, His Excellency "Michel Sleiman": A show from Maghawir with the musical participation of the Lebanese Army.

10:00 pm: Baalbaki Night (Shows of Horses, Camels and Escrime (sayf wa teress))

- Sunday 19 August 2012:
10:00 am to 06:00 pm: Extreme Drifting Competition

10:00 pm: Open air party in Mayrooba with DJ Tony C,

- Tuesday 21 August 2012:
07:00 pm: Theater play for kids with Ghinwa

- Thursday 23 August 2012:
10:00 pm: A Musical Night with Tony Kiwan in Concert

- Friday 24 August 2012:
With the care of the Ministry of Culture, His Excellency Gaby Leon: A night of Zajal between the poets:
Antoine Saade - Bassam Harb
Elias Khalil - Victor Mirza

- Saturday 25 August 2012:
07:00 pm: Cirque du Liban

10:00 pm: Musical Night with Hicham El Hajj live in Concert

- Sunday 26 August 2012:
10:00 pm: Musical Night with Naji Osta live in Concert

Everyday from 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm: Exhibition "Ma3ra Zira3i, 7erafi wa Sina3i"

For more information: 03-160006

The event is sponsored by: Cafe Abi nasr, Moulin d'or, Societe Saade, Byblos Bank, Melody Fm.

[ Back ]
 
 
The contents of this website are the exclusive property of WAYS and “About Lebanon Website”. Any reproduction, total or partial, without prior approval, is illegal.
Softimpact Logo Copyright Ways Group 2009.